Something Other Than Racecars….

Given the fact that Guitar Hero II for the Xbox 360 has taken over a small portion of my life, I decided to do a mock up of what my controller would look like painted. I plan on getting mine done, and possibly doing some more custom work and putting them on ebay or something. So, for all you GHII fans, have a peak at this.

On to something much more somber. Yesterday, some fool decided he needed to take lives. My deepest condolences to the families of those killed at Virginia Tech yesterday. Rest assured that your children are in a better place.

I didn’t get the supervisory gig at work. I am a little disappointed, but every time I interview I learn something more about how I need to improve to become a better candidate next time.

I am going to go to bed now. Stayed up late last night, playing Guitar Hero of course, I shouldn’t be up late the night before I got to take care of Caitlyn. It makes for a very sleepy day.

Have I mentioned Guitar Hero yet? No? It’s cool!!

James

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

