Short Shifts, and Meetings…




I said I wouldn’t talk about guitar hero much anymore, but I had to share these 3 pics. They are showing the 3 100% songs I have had in the past 2 days.

Today I have the shortest shift I have ever been scheduled for. 1:30 to 5. Thats right folks! 3.5 hours. It’s not that big a deal, because 3 hours later I have to be back for a Team Meeting. Joy!

I am really looking forward to the trip home in a few weeks. I think my Xbox is going to cry while I am gone though.

I had a woman last night ask me what the best “Name Brand” computer we had was. I honestly paused for a good 5 seconds before not laughing real hard at her.

Such fun. Thanks for reading….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

