I Thought I Was Hot Shit…

Then I saw this:

I know, I know, I said no more GHII stuff. But this had to be addressed. 😛

On another gaming related note. Thank god for Gamefly. It has just proven more useful than ever. I have been dying to play Tony Hawk’s Project 8 for a while now, and I got it yesterday. It is going back tomorrow. Yeah, thats a quick turn around. And its that bad. Since I pay $18 a month instead of $60 for a single game, I feel much better about becoming a subscriber.

New iPod is allowing me to do something I have not done in ages. Put my headphones on, and drown the world out for a little bit at a time. Right now I am listening to it on shuffle. 2500+ songs and I am loving it. I have over 7300+ songs in my collection, but I didn’t feel the need to put all the Xzibit or Dr. Dre I have, on it. It should improve the drive home. Mainly because the section of Virginia that we travel though, as beautiful as it is, has nothing but “Jesus Radio”. We all know that stuff makes me itchy.

I am dying to see Spiderman 3. (What just because you’re a rocket scientist, you think you know everything?(Emily, I hope you get that 🙂 ))

Later All… Hope you enjoyed that little video.

    • Emily
    • April 28th, 2007

    iron man, iron man, does what ever an iron can… lays it flat…..

    • Tom Hitt
    • May 1st, 2007

    Sorry James – I just…. don’t… get it. CU soon!! TH

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

