The Spirit Of The Age

Fucking A! The Pumpkins are back and better than ever! This album is amazing from beginning to end! This album along with Libertad from Velvet Revolver, this is a good month for rock fans!

Vacation is almost upon us. Just about 1 month away, and I will be disconnected from the world. I am making a effort to not bring my iBook or Xbox or PS2. I will have to have a phone with me, thats just a given, as well as my ipod. What fun is the beach with no tunes!

I have to go book shopping before we go though, I just finished up the last book in the Otori saga. Those were amazing books.

Well, back to Billy Corgan and crew for the 3rd time in as many days. Maybe rock is coming back around.

Later….. Y’all…..

    • Anonymous
    • July 19th, 2007

    Aren’t you already disconnected from reality on a daily basis??!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

