If you have some time…

…please consider watching this video. Everyone knows I am a car guy. I love ’em all! I am also a racing junkie. I just recently found out that Pagani, an Italian supercar manufacturer has set a new world record at Nurburgring Nordschleife or as F1 legend called it, Green Hell. I have “driven” this course on the PS2 with Gran Turismo 4, on the Computer with rFactor and lately I have been around the ‘ring on the Xbox 360 with Forza Motorsport 2. The fastest I have been around this 14 mile circuit in a car like the Pagani has been just a tick over 8 minutes. So, I guess I have a way to go to get to the 7:27 that the Pagani driver managed. The video is a blast to watch so please give it a chance!

Later,
James

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

