Random CRAP…

Someone out there thinks that Iron Man will have a poor opening due to the fact that Grand Theft Auto 4 comes out the same week. I love video games, but I don’t think that it will have that much of an effect on the box office.

Caitlyn sports the “fountain” and loves the camera on my phone. “CHEESE!”

I am looking forward to the heat of summer. This past winter I actually felt cold on occasion. I guess I might be getting used to the weather down here quicker than I thought.

We watched Toy Story 2 yesterday. It was Caitlyn’s first time watching it. She seemed to love it. I hope she continues to love Disney as much as her mother and I do. We only need to pick up 101 Dalmatians to have all the released Disney Classics on DVD

Thanks to Tom for the Grosse Pointe Blank soundtrack. I have been wearing it out.

I am more than slightly jealous of Emily and her new iMac. One of these days I will join the Intel Apple club.

I have been listening to The Raconteurs – Consolers of the Lonely It’s a killer album. Jack White has proven to me that he is a Musical Genius. Dad may disagree with me though.

Ok, the title said, Random CRAP. I hope it was.

I’m out.

James

On another note, Caitlyn has a toy duck that she has named Peep Peep. It is the 1st thing she has given a name. It’s quite funny. I will try to get a pic of her and Peep Peep for all to see….

    • emily
    • April 16th, 2008

    me thinks i see a doodlebop in the background… rooney perhaps?

    i must meet this peep peep.

    • James Fritz
    • April 16th, 2008

    Quite right on the Doodlebop! we love Playhouse Disney here.

    Yes. Everyone needs to meet Peep Peep.

    • The Big Daddy
    • April 16th, 2008

    PEEP PEEP RULES !!!

    • Jangle Pete
    • April 17th, 2008

    Ahhhh- sho CUTE! Glad ur diggin the soundtrack – Mirror in the bathroom! The film is killah! LOVE the opening scene. Hope Iron Man will be PG13 – me and owen’ll go! T

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

