Here We Go Again….

I did it.

I applied for another supervisor spot at work.  I know I can do it.  The prep work for the interview on the other hand may make my head explode.

This is the 2nd time I have blogged this week.  At this pace I may end up blogging everyday.

The weather down here is starting to turn.  It’s April 18th, and it may get to 90!

Dad disagreed with me about Jack White.  I guess he isn’t listening closely enough.

Another big thanks to Tom.  This time about Flock.  I am blogging from within the browser.  I don’t even have to go to the site to put a blog up.

That’s all I got for this installment. 

Later,
    James

    • Jangle Pete
    • April 18th, 2008

    Yeah, Flock and Twitter rock. I have my twitter acct set up so I can tweet right from my mobile phone – sha-Weet! TH

    • Jangle Pete
    • April 18th, 2008

    Good luck – I think you’ll make a SUPER visor!

    • The Big Daddy
    • April 20th, 2008

    i was listening and, like i said, it’s very very good but it’s not genius…

    listen to “i just want to see his face” from exile on main street.

    GENIUS

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

