$3.55

When I left that gas station this morning it was $3.49.

When G.W. Bush took office gas was a $1.46 per gallon on average.

It may be cheaper for me to lose my job.

Ok, all you sensitive people look away…

FUCK!  This is ricockulous.  Yes ricockulos is a word.   I just used it didn’t I?

    • Jangle Pete
    • April 25th, 2008

    Let’s all grow peyote, hit the desert, and let the chips fall where they may… OR – stay at home and BLOG! :-)]

    • Don B.
    • April 25th, 2008

    I like the peyote idea. Absinthe is now legal in the US, I hear…

    • The Senator
    • April 26th, 2008

    I think it actually WAS cheaper to lose my job, what w/ the 70 mile round trip commute I was making every day.

    • The Big Daddy
    • April 28th, 2008

    i think i like tommy’s idea! not the staying home thingy, the desert and the peyote!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

