New Look!

As you can see, I have changed the look of my blog. I tried to get away from the standard templates. I found a nifty site that has templates for download.

I am not getting my hopes up, but I want to see the Penguins make it to the finals! That would kick ass!

It’s almost HDTV time here in Mebane! That stimulus money can’t get here fast enough! Stay tuned! WEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

    • Don B.
    • April 30th, 2008

    Yeah, I’m thinking of joining the HDTV bandwagon as well. Since you work for the “Big Blue Box,” what would you recommend? Plasma or LCD? I’m thinking 42″ would work well in my new living room. (If I ever GET the new living room, mind you…)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

