It Was A Good 4 Months!

Almost 4 Months to the day my XBOX 360 has now officially died.

This time I can’t send it to Microsoft for repair because the problem does not fall under the 3 Year 3 Red Light warranty extension.

So, now I am torn.  I have been planning to spend a portion of the stimulus money on a HDTV.  Now I have to choose.  New XBOX 360 or HDTV.

I know its a great choice to have.  But I would rather not have to go through a broken XBOX.

Not happy.

    • Don B.
    • May 5th, 2008

    I thought you told me to get an XBOX…Actually, I have my eye on a new HDTV, myself, but I gotta wait until this friggin’ house deal closes, and make sure I have the scratch together. But that new living room really needs a big screen…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

