I Have No Clever Title…

Well. I will be putting together a video blog soon enough.

But first, I wanted to share some stuff.

  • Caitlyn’s 2nd Birthday Party Photos
  • I found new software for the Mac for cataloging my DVDs, CDs and Books. It’s called Delicious Library. Adding things was a breeze with my Webcam. It acted as a barcode scanner and was amazingly accurate!
  • The Penguins are one win away from playing for the Stanley Cup. Amazing!
  • I am really REALLY missing my XBOX. I am missing my nightly Call of Duty 4 playing with my friends.
  • I am going to get have to get a new phone soon. This Palm Treo 650 is starting to show it’s age.
  • I think we are having hamburgers tonight.
  • Now that I have the DVD cataloging software, I feel the need to watch some more of the movies I haven’t seen in years. THX1138 anyone?
  • My Tuesday/Wednesday’s being Saturday/Sunday’s is not as much fun as it seems.
  • Potty training the kid is not something I can do. At least her pants were dry the entire time we tried.

Ok. That is all. Look for a video blog soon!

James

    • Jangle Pete
    • May 14th, 2008

    Thanks for the caitlyn photos – fun! She’s a QT! Looking forward to the vlog… then we can actually experience your angst in digital, lo-bandwidth, living color!

    • emily
    • May 15th, 2008

    prolly gonna try that library thingie… looks cool

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

