Click It or, Ticket…

Let my blunder be a lesson to all…

Buckle Up.

I got popped this morning on my way to work for not having my seatbelt on.

$100 bucks lighter as a result. 

Blogged with the Flock Browser
    • shay-smo-woah
    • May 26th, 2008

    You must reek of “pull me over”….

    Too bad I wasn’t in the back seat sleeping this time.

    Remember that day? hahaha.

    • James Fritz
    • May 26th, 2008

    I do remember that day. It was the last time I got pulled over…

    • Don B.
    • May 27th, 2008

    I got stopped Friday night for a burned out headlight, but the cop didn’t cite me. Nor, fortunately, did he take a good whiff of my Guinness-laced breath…it was 1:30am and I was driving back from a friend’s birthday gathering.

    I should’a gone to church on Sunday to give thanks for my good fortune…maybe I’ll sacrifice a virgin instead…

    • Jangle Pete
    • May 27th, 2008

    were cops everywhere on my way to/from Columbus.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

