A Witty Saying Proves Nothing.

Tomorrow is my interview. I actually have a time, which is a good sign I guess. 3pm.

I was prepared about 3 weeks ago. Lord knows how this is going to turn out.

Can you tell I am a pessimist?

The internet tubes were clogged this evening. I spent the night listening to my iTunes collection. I have some weird shit in there!

Well. It’s time to drag the iPod to bed, and join the land of slumber!

I hope to have a post tomorrow about how badly I feel the interview went…

Here goes something…

    • Jangle Pete
    • May 30th, 2008

    Chin up, James – keep a stiff upper lip… pull yourself up by your bootstraps… and – GOOD LUCK!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

