Durham Bulls. I Was There To Work… NOW WITH LINKEY GOODNESS!

Every Thursday night home game @ the Durham Bulls Athletic Park is Best Buy family night. Hot Dogs and Fries are a dollar each, and one lucky family of 4 gets their seats upgraded to right behind home plate.

This is the 2nd of these events I have had the pleasure of working, tonight I was there solely to take pictures. Everyone at work knows how much I love to take pictures, so they let me use a nice DSLR and a nice zoom lens to capture the goings on at the park tonight.

Here are a sample of some of the pics I took tonight. I decided not to include the one of the thermometer that read the temp on the field as being 102. It was damn hot there tonight!


On a less positive note, I was looked over for the Supervisor spot at work. Feeling a little less upset that I was 6 hours ago.

***UPDATE***
http://gallery.mac.com/james.fritz#100150 there is the link for the web gallery I put up with some more pictures in it!

    • Jangle Pete
    • June 6th, 2008

    cool pics– T

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

