Sprint Hugs The Nut…


That right there is the new 3G iPhone. Now that we know that Sprint will charge us $200 for us to drop my line, it means I will not be getting one.

Once these carriers get you, they have you for a while. I am getting a new phone, since the Treo 650 I have currently is going to pieces right before my eyes.

It looks like it will be about a year before I get to join the iPhone bandwagon.

Today is my 3 year wedding anniversary. I can’t believe we have been married this long. Just like I can’t believe that this past February marked that Sarah and I have been together for 11 years. Where has the time gone?

Tomorrow I get to work my 3rd Durham Bulls game of the season. I will be carrying a Canon Rebel XSi and I will be snapping away with all its 12mp goodness. The last round of Durham Bulls pictures were taken with a Nikon D40 @ 6.1mp. So needless to say, I am kinda excited to go to work tomorrow. Look for a post on Friday with a few shots in it from the game.

Thanks for stopping by…

    • The Senator
    • June 18th, 2008

    “past February marked that Sarah and I have been together for 11 years. Where has the time gone?”

    Let me know when you find out.

    • The Big Daddy
    • June 19th, 2008

    “hugs the nut.”

    LMFAO

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

