Thanks…(Those with sensitive ears…look away!)

Thanks Sprint. When I called to add my lovely new phone I didn’t fucking ask you to change the details and services contained in my contract with you.

It did not give you the right to fucking remove the unlimited data plan I have on phone. That right there boys and girls caused a 75.00 charge to appear on the bill. It should have only been 15.00.

Do I get to charge you a early termination fee for altering my contract without my consent?!? No, it doesn’t give me that right. You fucking pricks.

Remind me again why I stay with you? I left AT&T for this shit, and I will go to someone else (probably AT&T for an iPhone) eventually because you are not paying attention.

Just had to vent. No, John I will not be switching to the big red check mark anytime soon…

ARRRRRRRGGGGGHHHHGROWL….

    • The Big Daddy
    • July 21st, 2008

    you need to get a cup and a string and so do all of your friends.

    no one has worse luck with cell phones than you.

    jesus.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

