Hell Weekend in NC Retail Pt. 2

Well, Day one is in the bag. At least for me it is. Remember what I said about my being at the Apple table all weekend. Yeah, not so much. I sold 2 Apples total. So much for utilizing the expert.

Went to dinner @ the Clarks last night. Had a good time. Caitlyn really loves their dogs.

I am going to go play Guitar Hero after this. Caitlyn and the Wife aren’t home yet. This has me puzzled.

Closer to Vacation. Hang in there John and Tosha, we are getting there! Let us not wish the time away, or we might lose that week in the rush!

Peace out all.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

