iPod Touch, I Has One!

It’s pretty much the best thing ever! Below is a picture of the amazing device. I love it. The original is/was pretty killer, this thing is beyond that!
Below is Maru in socks. He was licking his rear paws. We had to document the occasion with a picture. Enjoy.
That’s pretty much all I got…
Later

    • Jangle Pete
    • August 16th, 2008

    When I think I’m going overboard in my gear-sluttiness, I always have you there to balance me…

    • emily
    • August 18th, 2008

    was that supposed to be a compliment??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

