Tuesdays…

Seems like Tuesdays are the blogging day. I seem to blog on Tuesdays.

Not much going on in the NC lately. We work, eat, sleep, and hang out with friends. Spent Saturday and Sunday evenings with Kevin and Jenna at their new home helping move furniture and hanging a TV on the wall. I helped Kevin set up his new Apple Airport Extreme router and get him wireless. Soon he will be back on the XBOX shooting people.

For the 1st time in 5 or 6 years I actually bought a CD. You read that right. The new Metallica album came out this past Friday. I bought it, on release day. The album is phenomenal! I have been listening to nothing but since I got it ;o)

I don’t know if I have mentioned it or not, but I got a new computer. I hate to admit it, but it is a Windows machine. I got a hell of a deal on it, and it is perfect for Photoshop as well as a few games from time to time. I have started a graphics/web design company with a Best Buy co-worker. I hope it takes off. I believe it will, just got to put some time into the beginning stages.

Caitlyn is well on her way to being fully potty trained, I think she has #1 down, gotta work on #2. No diapers in my future?!? Interesting, I thought I would be changing them forever.

*LIVE UPDATE* Dan Zanes back on Playhouse Disney! Dan Zanes FTW!

Caught This Moments Ago…

I think that is all for now. I am going to go take a Prilosec and my other meds, have a cookie and try not to fall asleep.

Peace Out!

    • The Big Daddy
    • September 20th, 2008

    A hell of a deal on the new p/c…i’d have to agree….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

