Uninspired…

I don’t know what it is. I am feeling very uninspired lately. I don’t want to work in Photoshop, I don’t want to play video games. I just want to sleep and be lazy. I think it may be the fact that it is fall, or possibly the fact that I feel like I am going through the motions of life. Sleep, work, eat, rinse repeat.

I dunno, I am sitting here trying to find more to type and I am drawing a blank even in that.

…and Lithium from Nirvana just started playing on my Pandora. Appro? No?

Meh!

    • The Big Daddy
    • September 28th, 2008

    Join the party pal!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

