I Has Beer…

Some of the “meh” as gone away. Not due to beer though. I have found myself sitting at the computer more. I am reading about gadgets and technology. Keeping up on the latest trends is tons of fun.

I also purchased the VGA cable that allows me to plug my XBOX 360 into my computer monitor. That along with the 2 channel receiver that Dad gave me I can sit @ my desk and play more games. :-0 Let’s put it this way. It was a $27 dollar way for James to play his XBOX in High Def without breaking the bank. Obviously. Plus with the way I have it set up, I can move the box to the TV downstairs any time I like.

Now, I am off to enjoy some more Yuengling Black & Tan. Envy me!

    • The Big Daddy
    • October 2nd, 2008

    “…and my dad rules !!!” – who else has a dad that has spare stereo equipment just laying around – and for FREE!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

