Tough…

It’s hard keeping shit bottled up. Not much else to say other than things suck right now.

Couple of you out there know what I am talking about, and the rest will find out in due time what I mean.

I usually try to force my head clear, try to find the best solution to a problem. This time however it is making me more confused.

Forced change is not something I can deal with. I don’t do well being forced in anything. It’s harder still having no control and watching the people I love being forced into something they don’t want to do. No other option than to take it.

Do I foresee happiness in my future? No. I don’t think I will ever be rid of my demons. Far to many people to protect and keep from harm for me to deal with my issues. Just got to press on. find a way through the fog and rise up to be there for those that need me.

I just going to hit Publish Post sooner than delete this whole thing, or say more that will piss me off further…

I hope it gets better soon.

    • Jangle Pete
    • October 12th, 2008

    Yes, I’ll be chatting with the Fritz units soon – I refuse to think it’s as awful as you say, but I’ve been wrong about things before…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

