What It Is I Can’t Say!

I hate having a good think to talk about but not being able to say anything about it for fear of reprisal. I know it doesn’t sound like me, but as I don’t know all who tune in here I can’t let the cat out of the bag until things are certain, and in my favor. So, the world may never know.

I started watching Firefly. I know I’m 6 years behind. I am actually enjoying it. I guess it is possible to enjoy some of the creations of a person you can’t stand.

Saw The Black Crowes on Saturday. Excellent show! Chris Robinson was a lot less high this time and therefore they were on fire! Interesting side note, Chris was wearing the same pants he was wearing the last time I saw them live. Anywho, they had 2 jam sessions in the show both well over 10 mins each! They did not play Hard To Handle. They did cover Bob Dylans “Girl From The North Country”. If you are presented with a cahance to see them live, give it no thought, just go. You’ll thank me.

We are approaching the worst time of the year for retail employees. The mad Xmas rush. Every year I hope I make it out intact. And every year I hope it’s my last time in the trenches. Oh well.

New Call of Duty this week. So, that’s how I will be venting. Can’t wait.

Later all. Thanks for reading.

Posted with LifeCast

    • The Big Daddy
    • November 11th, 2008

    Freak and roll!

    i am so glad you had a good time.

    “they call her out by her name…”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

