Last Blog of `08!

Well. It’s been an interesting year. I am glad everyone has made it through the year generally unscathed.

The Xmas fun is over of another year, we all got some really killer stuff, and pretty soon Caitlyn will be keeping all her toys in a separate room. Next year I would like for her to get more books, ot maybe a house to put the stuff in. Perhaps some money for college. Toys are, for the most part, covered!

Sarah got Jewelry, and a game for the Wii. I got some books, tools, Iron Man and The Dark Knight on DVD and the Red XBOX 360 Controller! I got some iTunes money as well!

We ate like pigs, slept, ya know, the typical Fritz Xmas morning, we all had naps. It’s what we do.

I got a care package from Mr. Hitt featuring the Music Roulette stash. Haven’t had time to sift through it yet. I am sure I will.

I am now a part time employee at Best Buy. It feels really good, even though I can’t get my head out of Full Timer mode. I feel like I should be there right now. I am sure that will pass.

I am using a beta version of Windows 7 on my Windows box, so far I am very impressed with it. Very smooth, and stable for a beta. If it remains this fast, I don’t think I would have any complaints about it at all. We shall see.

I would like to take this time to wish everyone that reads this blog a happy and healthy 2009. I may start VidBlogging for 2009. Lucky you!!

James

    • Jangle Pete
    • January 1st, 2009

    Glad you got the music roulette stuff. Enjoy your new year!! ~TH~

    • David McMurdy
    • January 1st, 2009

    Hope all of you havea great new year. Guitar Hero World Tour rocks dude. Just so you know.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

