I Got Nothing…

Greetings all.  It has been a while since I have posted, my goal of weekly posts has been unkept and I apologize.

We are about 2 months and some change from the annual trip to Hilton Head Island.  I am excited, but at the same time upset. This is the first visit to the place my father loved more than any other on earth. He LIVED to go to Hilton Head.  We had been to other beaches for other vacations, but dad thought, as most in my immediate family do, that Hilton Head was/is paradise.  It’s going to be really bittersweet to drive over the bridge in his car, in his seat. Smelling the salty sea air through his window.

I can’t wait to get Caitlyn there, another year older, she will want to spend time at the pool, I hope.

On the video game front, I have been playing Grand Theft Auto IV. I know, I’m a little behind, but let me tell you why.  I had it from Gamefly a couple weeks after it came out, but I couldn’t play it during the day because of the glare on my old TV made it impossible! Now with the HD LCD I got it back from GameFly and I am making my way through it. So much so that I bought it from GF. The story is good, and it isn’t crazy hard like the rest of the GTA games have been for me.

That’s it. That’s all. Bye for now!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

