Archive for July 26th, 2007

Stuff….

Greetings all. Thought I would stop by and say hello.

Sarah is out of town on business, and I am home alone with Caitlyn. It has been pretty calm for the most part. No major meltdowns just yet. I imagine things will be just fine over all.

I got a new telemaphone. And with it I can blog from the out of doors. Feel free to check out my mobile blog. You might find it interesting. I think it is amazing that I can post shit to the web with a cell phone. Even as a tech guy, I can still find shit amazing….

Netflix and Gamefly are 2 of the greatest inventions of our time.

I have a new title at work. I am now “Apple Expert”. I like love it. I don’t claim to be a what Apple would call a Genius, but I know enough to do the job. I learn more everyday. Enough to know that I will never purchase a Windows based PC ever again.

Thanks for stopping by.

James